December 8, 2014

O Come All Ye Barricades – Free Christmas EP

Tis the season to be downloading the annual Barricades Rise Christmas EP!
It may have been a slow year for the band but it wouldn’t feel like Christmas for us if we didn’t record a Christmas classic for you to enjoy and this year we have chosen ‘When A Child Is Born’ which was made a classic by Johnny Mathis. Get your FREE download here


Like previous years we have included all our other Christmas covers on the EP so you can get the full BR Christmas experience 🙂

The tracklisting for the FREE EP is
1. When A Child Is Born
2. Stop The Cavalry
3. Fairytale Of New York
4. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
5. Driving Home For Christmas
6. Peace on Earth/Little Drummer Boy
7. Do They Know It’s Christmas?
8. Merry Christmas Everybody

If you already have our other festive tunes from previous years, you can just download the new one.

The EP is FREE to download from here and we really hope you enjoy it

Merry Christmas
Jonathan & Michael

Posted by in Standard Blog Post and tagged as

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *